Happy New Year!

Hi all!

Once again, I find myself posting on here after neglecting it for a little while so I’m sorry about that, but I’ve had such a manic couple of months!

First off: HAPPY NEW YEAR! I hope you had a lovely Christmas and that this year is a great one for you!

I made a couple of Christmassy let’s plays in December! One was a full playthrough of Christmas NiGHTS into Dreams and the other was a let’s play with Viscera Cleanup Detail: Santa’s Rampage! You can watch them both here.

I’ve also made a few different kinds of videos with Planet Coaster! You can watch the let’s plays I’ve made with it so far by clicking here, but be sure to check my channel out for other videos like tutorials, time-lapse builds and more!

I’ve even been making Final Fantasy-themed rides! Keep up to date with those here (as I write this there’s only one video in that playlist, but more are definitely coming in the future!).

There’s plenty more happening on my YouTube channel, so be sure to subscribe and stay tuned for new videos every Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday!

Leave a Reply

